The bleeding hearts and artists let him get away with laughter…

I’ve been playing around with http://www.conveythis.com/translation.php far too much today (thanks to @donttrythis). To hopefully cap it off, here’s Pink Floyd’s “The Trial” as translated badly several times (each paragraph is each voice–the lawyer, the schoolmaster, Pink and the chorus, his wife, his mom, Pink and the chorus, the judge, the schoolmaster, the judge).

Hello, worms, sir prison officers now clear that people feel the sun, will soon understand! Artist’s reputation, no!

I always said that criticism can be heard, but my hands are tied. Artists Hearts, Heart of murder. Now is the hammer!

Crazy orgy removed, I was excited about the field. If the ball! Crazy top is great!

I am president, now. Please! He said that in many cases, no! You can go home? 5 minutes, Worm, have mercy on me, and me.

Fetish! He is yours. Ladies and gentlemen, I do not want problems. Why not? Insects, God, take me home.

Crazy bow, I’m crazy. Door, wall, when I was there! Crazy crazy loans.

If necessary, the court, the number of retired judges to consider! Over the years, do the value of individual judges know if there is no legal force. This is a disease, a beautiful wife and mother, I hope net!

This is ridiculous!

When my friends are my colleagues in the world’s deepest fear is not allowed! Breaking the wall!

Leave a Reply

